12 hours ago

Susanne Wilson The Carefree Medium

And so it isI love my morning pages. I never know what gems will show themselves. It’s like the surprise at the bottom of the Cracker Jack’s box.

#pearlsofwisdom #morningpages #whatswithinu
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

NEW! Does this sound like a session you would like to attend?

AfterlifeSymposium.org

🌞 You Are Your Own Medium

Susanne Wilson is at the forefront of AREI's movement to bring mediumship to the masses. In this session, everyone who attends will be invited to experience one of Susanne's "Soul Smart" methods to connect-direct with a loved one in spirit. If you plan to attend this session, please mentally invite a spirit loved one to meet you here. You can invite them at any time.

Susanne believes that all people can learn how to make their own direct connections with their spirit loved ones, without the need to engage a medium for a reading. Susanne will invoke and help to amplify the "love light" energy within everyone who attends in person or who participates from home. Everyone will have the opportunity to experience one of Susanne's "Soul Smart" methods to connect-direct with your loved one, who now resides on the other side of life.
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

16 hours ago

Susanne Wilson The Carefree Medium

Our friend Scott Milligan has a great online fundraiser coming up. This can be attended live or you may watch the video replay.We are continuing to help raise enough funds for a stairlift in a local church. Scott has very kindly offered an online Trance Questions and Answers conference on Tuesday 3rd July, 2018. The cost will be £15 (approx. US$20) and it will be held at the following time:

TIMEZONES:
• 10am PT-California/Washington/Oregon
• 11am MT-Colorado
• 12pm CT- Illinois
• 1pm ET-New York
• 6pm UK
• 7pm Central Europe

This is a great opportunity for you to ask questions about the world that awaits you and about life in general. It will be an enlightening experience which will also provide an opportunity for much philosophy. The communicators will not be answering personal questions so please make your questions of a general nature which will be enlightening for all who participate.

WHERE: The online Zoom classroom. The classroom link will be provided several days before the conference begins. You will need access to a computer and the internet.

Book online via the website or contact us +44 1233 714155
www.banyanretreat.com/product/fundraising-qa/
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Susanne Wilson is an evidence-based medium and spiritual teacher.

Her books, live events, podcasts and social media have inspired hundreds of thousands of people to pursue spiritual exploration with an open heart, and curious mind.

Susanne’s mission is to teach people how to make their own connections with guides and loved ones in spirit. She has participated in controlled scientific research with Dr. Gary Schwartz who states, “Susanne has been one of the best. Her skills as an evidential medium are complimented by her high integrity, credibility, and moral principles.”

Susanne’s work has also been acclaimed by researchers Victor Zammit and Roberta Grimes. Susanne currently serves as a Board member for the Afterlife Research & Education Institute as well as its Director of Mediumship Research and Education. In addition, Susanne serves on the Board of Advisors for the SoulPhone Foundation at the University of Arizona.

Her books have been a source of wisdom and inspiration to many of our readers, and she remains one of the most popular “requested” teachers, mediums & authors in the world of spiritual growth

Have you had a reading with Susanne Wilson, the Carefree Medium? Share your review, rating or experience with us on Facebook, or in the community comments section below.

Comments

Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet. Be the first to write one!

Write a Review